Board Members

Check here for news and information about your PWSD 1 of Putnam County Board Members. 

PWSD #1 of Putnam County has a five member Board of Directors, elected by you to serve a term of three years.  Our District is divided into five sub-districts. Below you will find the township each member represents.


President; York/Medicine Townships Jack Tucker #660-794-5265
Vice-President; Sherman/Union Townships Randy Griswold #660-947-2980
Represents Jackson/Wilson Townships Tristan Klinginsmith #660-947-2404
Represents Lincoln/Liberty/Grant Donald Noland #660-933-4644
Represents Richmond/Elm Townships Christa Phillips #660-355-4855